DEV Community

Cover image for Wk 2 - MTJ
Rehannah
Rehannah

Posted on • Updated on

Wk 2 - MTJ

Jun 8 2020
Week 2 of My Tech Journey


Well last week went quicker than expected. I completed the HTML portion of freecodecamp.org and created a project website which I will build on with all the knowledge I gain from now on.

    Objectives for this week:
  1. Start learning CSS
  2. Add to my project website



Encouragements:
There has been countless times where I wanted to start learning coding and just didn't know where to start, so it never happened.
Having this blog and writing something, anything, every week has helped to actually get me to learn despite my busy schedule.
I always struggled with choosing what to learn first and so never learnt anything. Picking HTML, CSS and then maybe JavaScript will help me to gather some progress.
I have exams in a month and so I may not spend too much time on coding for now, but any time is better than none at all.


See ya next week,
Rae.

Top comments (0)