DEV Community

Tiiny Host
Tiiny Host

Posted on

How To Build & Deploy Gatsby Online In 60 Seconds

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
bayuangora profile image
Bayu Angora

Is there any alternative for static hosting like tiiny.host?

Collapse
 
rfoot8 profile image
Tiiny Host • Edited

Yep theres a few out more complex services out there: netlify, surge.sh, vercel

Collapse
 
bayuangora profile image
Bayu Angora

Yes, I know. I use them all. And I just try tiiny.host too. It's simple and good for my landing page.

Thread Thread
 
rfoot8 profile image
Tiiny Host

That's great to hear, what are you working on? As far as we know there's no simple static host out there and thats why we built tiiny.host. We thought sharing your project online shouldn't be difficult.

Thread Thread
 
bayuangora profile image
Bayu Angora

I just create simple html home page and link back / redirect to my website. I really want to try build and deploy Hugo with tiiny.host but I can't find the tutorial about it on your docs.

Thread Thread
 
rfoot8 profile image
Tiiny Host

We're working on a tutorial!

Collapse
 
thisdotmedia_staff profile image
This Dot Media

Nice video!