DEV Community

Cover image for React.JS
_atharva_pandit
_atharva_pandit

Posted on

React.JS

Hello ,

I am Atharva , I belong from India and I have been a Frontend Software developer since a year where mostly .NET technology was used with frontend trends. Recently , I have got an opportunity at an organization which uses React.JS for application development. I have a good knowledge about react till date , like what is it used for , why is it used nowadays, and why is it so popular, but I never had real time experience working in production for the same. I am open to suggestions and Tips regarding react and javascript , like what should be considered to work with the organization , senior developers , what should be strong as a "base" to work in such environment , and what all should be kept in mind, and how to approach everything that is related to react as well as database accordingly. I am open to answer questions and have discussions regarding the same in the comments.

Top comments (0)