DEV Community

Cover image for Back to start again
RiyaAgrawal17
RiyaAgrawal17

Posted on

Back to start again

Hey!! I am a final year undergraduate student and a FullStack developer(MERN stack). Actually this is first blog of my life.
But from now onwards, I will be writing blogs every week!!

Recently, I have been selected for a FullStackCamp mentorship program by Deepak sir. Before this, I had never thought that documenting the learnings can be the best way to track the progress.

Under this program, I have started again from the basics to organize my skills in a better way.

In this week, I have brushed up the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Also learnt about the unit testing in JavaScript.
Project 1: Basic Portfolio using HTML and CSS https://riyaagrawal17.github.io/Portfolio/

Excited to explore more.

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
lechatthecat profile image
lechat

Good luck for your journey :)
Documenting the learnings is indeed a great way to track the progress. Output of learning is as important as input of learning :)

Collapse
 
riyaagrawal17 profile image
RiyaAgrawal17

Thank you 😊

Collapse
 
blender profile image
Saloni Goyal

This is wonderful. Please keep writing more. :D

Collapse
 
riyaagrawal17 profile image
RiyaAgrawal17

Thank you 😊