DEV Community

Cover image for My favorite PHP/Laravel Youtube channels
Roberto B.
Roberto B.

Posted on • Updated on

My favorite PHP/Laravel Youtube channels

I think that YouTube is a great platform where you can learn and deepen programming languages and frameworks.
In fact, for the developer who wants to learn development, YouTube is a totally free platform where enthusiasts and experts provide their expertise, creating content and videos. As I am passionate about PHP and the Laravel, I have collected a list of great channels that I follow.
I would like to share this my list with all of you.

If you have some more channels that you want to suggest or share, please feel free to add a comment, and I will update the list.

What do you think about this list? If you want to add some interesting Youtube channels about PHP, Laravel, Symfony, or other frameworks and libraries in the PHP ecosystem, let me know!

Top comments (12)

Collapse
 
bobbyiliev profile image
Bobby Iliev

This is a great list Roberto! Thanks for putting it together!

Collapse
 
aryangomes profile image
Aryan Gomes

Great list! There're a Brazilian channel called Beer and Code. They do live videos about Laravel and Dev community, besides tutorial videos about Laravel.

Collapse
 
robertobutti profile image
Roberto B.

Thank you @aryangomes , I'm going to add it to the list. Thank you

Collapse
 
myohanhtet profile image
Myo Han Htet

Thanks for sharing

Collapse
 
courtneyr_dev profile image
Courtney Robertson

Thanks Roberto! I've been expanding my knowledge of PHP, JS, and React, wanting to grow my Youtube subscriptions and Twitter followings.

Collapse
 
mjcoder_5 profile image
MJCoder

Awesome list, thank you for sharing!

Collapse
 
alnahian2003 profile image
Al Nahian

Woah! That's a lot bunch of resources!!!
Thank you dear @robertobutti for sharing all these great stuffs with us

Collapse
 
lloricode profile image
Lloric Mayuga Garcia

Mr Daily is on the top <3

Collapse
 
moister profile image
MOiSTER

Thanks for sharing!

Collapse
 
kansoldev profile image
Yahaya Oyinkansola

This is an awesome list!, thanks for the recommendations, i have already even subscribed to some of them

Collapse
 
vijayrana_me profile image
Vijay Rana

Laravel Daily has been my best companion so far. Great list. Appreciated!!!

Collapse
 
logandavid1 profile image
Logan David

Wow! now thats an extensive list and well-researched. Thanks for sharing.