DEV Community

Cover image for Wanna change the eCommerce market?
Thorsten Hunsicker
Thorsten Hunsicker

Posted on

Wanna change the eCommerce market?

Hi guys, I stumbled over this forum from an Indiehackers post. I am the Founder of fakescouts.com and I am basically looking for developers that want to help fighting fake products in the #eCommerce market. #startup #cofounder

I am a sales & marketing guy. FakeScouts has won several awards in the last 2 years, but we are missing developers that want to join a startup that has actual potential to CHANGE the eCommerce space for good.

Investors are waiting for us to move on, but I am sick of having to pay agencies that have no other motivation but the next paycheck.

Thought I might as well join a developer forum to find some people from all over the world eager to make a positive change in our world :)

Thanks, Thorsten from Germany (soon Spain :)

Top comments (0)