DEV Community

Rosie Sherry
Rosie Sherry

Posted on

Who is working on building communities?

I'd love to meet other community people here.

Say hi! ๐Ÿ‘‹

Top comments (8)

Collapse
 
michaeltharrington profile image
Michael Tharrington

Heyo Rosie!

I'm here and happy to chat with ya about this. ๐Ÿ™Œ

Really, if ya ever wanna meet up and just kinda talk tactics, brainstorm, whatever else, lemme know and we can set something up. ๐Ÿ˜€

Collapse
 
michaeltharrington profile image
Michael Tharrington

I'm also gonna tag in @leewynne here as I think he might be interested too!

Collapse
 
leewynne profile image
Lee Wynne

100%! I've 4 Forems on the go Rosie

Thread Thread
 
rosiesherry profile image
Rosie Sherry

Oh my, I need more people who have multiple forems/communities on the go.

I'd love to have a peek at them. :)

Collapse
 
michaeltharrington profile image
Michael Tharrington

@ellativity needs a mention here as well!

Collapse
 
ellativity profile image
Ella (she/her/elle)

Thanks, Michael! I'm definitely not as visibly on @rosiesherry's her radar as she is on mine!

Happy to dissect all the differences between managing communities on Forem vs Slack anyday ๐Ÿ˜…

Collapse
 
nlxdodge profile image
NLxDoDge

Do you mean like a dev.to Discord server or something?

Collapse
 
makedatelesford profile image
Makeda Peters-Telesford

Was wondering the same thing