DEV Community

Sascha Manns
Sascha Manns

Posted on • Updated on

ASP.NET Core WebApp doesn't work

Hello developers,

last week i upgraded my blogs codebase from ASP .NET Core 2.1 to 3.1. I think anything goes broken.
The build itself works as expected without any errors. Then Visual Studio opens the configured port on localhost. And then i just see a blank page without anything.
If you are also develop with ASP .NET Core, maybe you can have a look about my repository: https://github.com/saigkill/saschamannsde/ ?
I already checked that locations, where i expected an error, but nothing found. :-( I think i have forgotten anything in that codebase...

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
frankely profile image
Frankely Diaz

I'm going to take a look I have been using 3.1 for a while on production and it works fine.

Collapse
 
saigkill profile image
Sascha Manns

Would be really great :-)