DEV Community

Cover image for SideProjects.net | A platform to share side projects you're working on
sakun
sakun

Posted on • Updated on

SideProjects.net | A platform to share side projects you're working on

I know a lot of people work on a lot of different side projects (myself included) on their own accord, experimenting with different technologies, concepts, ideas, etc.

So I built a platform that allows you to share early-stage projects that you’re personally working on and to seek feedback/validation from users within the community. Feel free to check it out and let me know what you think!

https://sideprojects.net

I just launched it on PH and it's currently at the #3 spot :)

  • There's currently a URL encoding issue with Firefox, so I recon you use another browser when trying to access SideProjects (for now at least :))

Top comments (0)