DEV Community

Sander Visser
Sander Visser

Posted on

Hi, I'm Sander Visser

I have been coding for 3 years.

You can find me on GitHub as sanderfish and on Twitter as fishsander.

I live in Breda, the Netherlands.

I work for freelance and build my own products (http://sanderfish.com)

I mostly program in these languages: Javascript, Ruby on Rails, PHP.

I am currently learning more about PHP (Craft CMS plugins) and Vue.js.

Nice to meet you.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
peter profile image
Peter Kim Frank

Hey Sander, nice to meet you and thanks for joining.

Noticed a lot of dev.to members in the Netherlands, so hopefully we can help organize a meetup someday.

Cheers!

Collapse
 
sanderfish profile image
Sander Visser

Hey Peter! Thanks for the warm welcome.

I've been following the discussions and articles on Twitter for a while but I must admit – it's the stickers that got me to sign up.

A meet up here in the Netherlands would be super fun! I'm looking forward to meet everyone here in the forums.

Cheers!