DEV Community

Cover image for I've Got Something Cooking
Sean
Sean

Posted on

I've Got Something Cooking

So It's Been A Bit...

I haven't posted anything on dev for a while. I've been working on some good content, and a few projects that I want you devs to check out once I'm done. I've mainly been busy with a note app that I'm deploying and hosting using google firebase. I'm launching the website first, along with the google extension for a better experience. By December the mobile version will also be launched. I know that I'm not the only one working on something big right know. The quarantine is forcing all of us to be at home, surely someone's genius must be revealed during the lock down. Do any of you have something you're working on that'll be done soon. If so write about em in the comments.

Top comments (0)