DEV Community

Youssef Abdulaziz
Youssef Abdulaziz

Posted on

How to access ChatGPT from restricted countries?

I'm trying to use ChatGPT, unfortunately I live in one of the restricted countries (sadly Egypt). is there any way I can use it?

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
bitsentinelcell profile image
bitsentinel-cell

fuck it it's a massive waste of time and entirely bullshit I am from Iran and I used it and it's pure bullshit I'm telling you. trust me it is just a giant propaganda for marketing their pro version to sell. anything you ask from chatgpt comes out from Google's first page it cannot do any shit the only thing that it can do is give you some second-hand codes from the whole internet and websites like GitHub and stack overflow and so on it is now just a fresh material for YouTubers that's it. YouTubers are making it bold for their own benefit for views and subscribers. this is the whole story of openai just another scam from the united states of fucking america.