DEV Community

Cover image for Next-Generation No-Code E-commerce Website Builder
Seung Seop Ahn
Seung Seop Ahn

Posted on

Next-Generation No-Code E-commerce Website Builder

Let me introduce our product!

Hi! After a 6 month beta period, the fastest commerce platform, QShop has officially opened. πŸŽ‰

With its "Drag & Drop" functionality, creating sites has never been easier. By selecting the content and dragging it to the desired location using the grid system, website can be completed in no time.

It facilitates quick and easy management of all the functions needed to operate a shopping mall.

Section Templates(1)

Section Templates(2)

Layers

My review on the launch

Reflecting on my participation as a backend developer in the launch of a platform like QShop has been a profoundly enriching experience.

It has offered me the unique opportunity to apply my technical skills in real-world scenarios, pushing the boundaries of what I previously thought was possible.

This journey has not only honed my technical abilities but also broadened my understanding of the complexities involved in developing and maintaining an e-commerce platform.

I'm really looking forward to seeing many users utilize our service.


Unfortunately, It is currently operating only in Korea. But plz show a lot of interest in the service we've made. πŸ™πŸ»

πŸ‘‰ Click here!

Top comments (0)