DEV Community

Cover image for I want redesign recommendations.
Shane King
Shane King

Posted on

I want redesign recommendations.

I'm looking to redesign the website MEPCO Bill Checker and would love some advice. Here are a few specifics:

Design Improvements: What modern design elements should I incorporate to enhance user experience?
User Interface: How can I make the interface more intuitive and user-friendly?
Content Management System: Would it be beneficial to shift the site to a different CMS? If so, which one would you recommend and why?
SEO Considerations: What key SEO strategies should I keep in mind during the redesign to maintain or improve our search rankings?
Performance Optimization: How can I ensure the redesigned site is fast and responsive?
Any tips, resources, or examples of well-designed websites would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks in advance!

Top comments (0)