DEV Community

Cover image for From Can I code To helping in Code!
ShermeenKiran
ShermeenKiran

Posted on

From Can I code To helping in Code!

As of International women day I want to tribute every woman writing code. Every female programmer participating. I want to appreciate every women fighting social , psychological barriers and continue moving :)

Little Story:

  • I was high school graduate with Biology Major.
  • Did my graduation at Business School.
  • Registered Information Technology at University (was actually an accident while applying)
  • 5 years of Experienced Software Engineer have coded in java , React js , Native , Umbraco , Hubspot.

Stepping into career as Programmer was a #Challange. Encountered a lot of questions #womancantcode #womancannotlastincode #choseeasyprofession #womancantdealit

late feedbacks , critical push backs but The light inside was reflecting this all in a rainbow!!

I give Bravo to All woman coding regardless of hurdles , judgments.

You are stars should code , Manage , Lead and Participate :)

HappyWomen'sDay

Top comments (0)