DEV Community

Cover image for Simply Customize It! My First App
Kyra
Kyra

Posted on • Originally published at simplykyra.com

Simply Customize It! My First App

My first Apple app was just approved for the App Store! And I had to share here in case you have a reMarkable, an e-paper device, and want to use it. That said, I’m also sharing as I’m planning on creating a post sharing what I learned with the App Store in case it helps someone else. Let me know if you have any questions and maybe I can help or someone else in the discussion can.

Back when I first bought my reMarkable e-paper device I decided I needed to change out the custom templates and then I really wanted to switch out the sleep screen image. This led to me writing a couple how to posts, getting questions, and ultimately working on implementing an Apple app. It is now out on both macOS and iOS devices so you can also change out your templates and screens with a simple button press too!

app logo surrounded by screenshots of the iOS and macOS store

If you want to check it out you can find it in the store here https://apps.apple.com/us/app/simply-customize-it/id6443862161 or learn more about it on my website here: https://www.simplykyra.com/simply-customize-it/

Top comments (0)