DEV Community

Sivaraghavi
Sivaraghavi

Posted on

Day2-#100DaysOfCoding Challenge Update

Today, I began my coding session by tackling some basic-level questions from Geeks for Geeks. To be honest, my motivation wasn't at its peak today. I did make an effort to push myself, although I feel I might not have made the most of my time. On the positive side, I did manage to code, which I consider a small victory. Admittedly, I had hoped to dive into more substantial coding challenges today, but I also recognize that achieving significant progress takes time. Rushing through the process wouldn't benefit anyone.

To sum it up, today marked just the second day of this journey, and I faced a moment where quitting crossed my mind. While that's not a desirable thought, I'm determined to fight it. The fact that I'm pushing through despite challenges is a victory in itself.

Onward to day 3, where I aim to make more strides and keep the momentum alive. Let's keep the positivity flowing and continue to learn and grow together.

Stay resilient,
Sivaraghavi U.R.

Top comments (0)