DEV Community

Cover image for News-Aggregator web application using Django framework
SjxSubham
SjxSubham

Posted on

News-Aggregator web application using Django framework

I have made a NEWS-AGGREGATOR Application using Django framework,,,,

I got an internship 'AICTE' approved internship by .edunet foundation

Tech stacks I have used -📍

  1. Django
  2. HTML
  3. bootstrap

AND the good point is I have made this totally Opensource

U can download the template and customise it as per ur requirement...

:)
• If U like it give a Like, and star the repo 🍂✨

I hope this will help u...
here is the opensource Code link-
-"https://github.com/SjxSubham/News-Aggregator"

And yes You can also add comment on every news...

Here are some Pictures of that website 👇🏼
Image description

Top comments (0)