DEV Community

Cover image for 🎄 Advent of Code 2020 🎄: my solutions with JS
Antoine Caron
Antoine Caron

Posted on • Originally published at slashgear.github.io on

🎄 Advent of Code 2020 🎄: my solutions with JS

I decided this year to try the adventofcode2020 challenge in JS to see. I published the solutions I found in a public repository on Github. Not sure I will find solution for the upcoming challenges. 😅

GitHub logo Slashgear / advent-of-code

Personal implementation in JS of https://adventofcode.com/ challenge, don't hesitate to take a look if your are stuck

advent-of-code by Slashgear

In this repository you can find all the advent-of-code challenges that I passed. All solutions are in JS only (You can run them with Node). Feel free to look at my solutions for inspiration.

Solutions are sorted by year and by day in the packages folder.

packages/
  2019/
    day-1/
      ..
    day-2/
      ..
  2020/
     day-1/
      ..
    day-2/
      ..
    day-3/
      ..
  ..



Project is a lerna monorepo structure showing solution by years and days.

packages/
  2019/
    day-1/
      ..
    day-2/
      ..
  2020/
     day-1/
      ..
    day-2/
      ..
    day-3/
      ..
    day-4/
      ..
  ..
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

For now, you can find solution for:

Top comments (0)