DEV Community

Sleepless Yogi
Sleepless Yogi

Posted on

I am a Software Engineer who just hit $145K Net Worth And Here Is Your Today's Inspiration

My intention is not to brag. I just want to lay down what is possible if you work towards your goals relentlessly.

I am -

a Software Engineer

a Tech Entrepreneur

a Stock market investor

a Consultant/Mentor

a Blogger

a Course Creator

a Hustler, basically...

and I just hit $145K Net Worth

Again, my intention is not to brag.

I was $40K in debt just 5 years back. And, here I am speeding towards my FI lifestyle.

Just do me a favour - don't give up on your dream.

If I can do it anyone can. I know it sounds cheesy - but it's very much true.


I write about programming, personal finance, and productivity on my blog NgNinja Academy

Top comments (0)