DEV Community

Cover image for How To Practice Algorithms/Data Structures Without Getting Bored?
Slim Coder
Slim Coder

Posted on • Updated on

How To Practice Algorithms/Data Structures Without Getting Bored?

πŸ‘ Hello, beautiful peoples I'm a software engineer worked with JS and Go also done basics of data structures and algorithms.

πŸ”₯ But now i want to learn more about data structures and algorithms in easy/interesting ways, So what are your thoughts on that?

⭐ If you have any resource don't forget to share it in comment box or you can send me an email at slimcoder@yandex.com.

πŸ™Œ Thank you for support.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
rakshakannu profile image
Raksha Kannusami

Hey there!
I faced the same problem and hence started with #100DaysOfCode.
I promised myself to learn Data structured and algorithms for at least an hour a day for the next 100 days and this helped me to stay consistent in learning all the concepts even though they were boring/ hard to grasp.

I request you to read the following article if you are interested!

All the very best!

Collapse
 
slimcoder profile image
Slim Coder

This is such great way to learn ☺️