DEV Community

Cover image for My First Day of #1000daysofcoding
Taizy
Taizy

Posted on

My First Day of #1000daysofcoding

/* Today, I decided to begin a #1000daysofcoding challenge instead of the shorter #100daysofcode challenge. It just feels right to me especially after I’ve read, learnt & somewhat already applied some of the valuable things taught in the book ‘The 10X Rule’ by Grant Cardone */

/* As a matter of fact, I finished a small side project to revise & apply amongst many other things my understanding some Javascript (ES6) basics as taught on freeCodeCamp and learnt 1) how to export & import named functions & variables from module scripts & 2) how to anonymously export a default function or variable & also learnt that, for instance, curly braces { } for this type of import statement is optional */

you can view my code here: https://codesandbox.io/s/js-import-export-defaultexport-qt73b

Find me on Twitter :)
@snrelghtwt

Top comments (0)