DEV Community

Cover image for Dating site for developers
Andrey Sobolev
Andrey Sobolev

Posted on

Dating site for developers

Friends, I would like to share with you my wonderful and free project that will be of interest to you.

I have created a free dating site https://it-dating.org/ for programmers (and not only) where you can find new friends, useful contacts, as well as a soul mate.

Forget about boring authorization.

Image description

You can register in two click via telegram or chrome metamask extension.

After registration, a nice profile account is available to you.

Image description

Go to the map (your country will detect automatically)

Image description

Choose city and looking for intresting person by tech skills

Image description

Or by interests

Image description

Enjoy [https://it-dating.org/]

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
bbkr profile image
Paweł bbkr Pabian

Please add to profile:

[  ] I use underscore_notation
[  ] I use kebab-case-notation
[  ] I use camelCaseNotation
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

And make it main matching criteria. This will prevent A LOT of divorces :P