DEV Community

sourabh1111111
sourabh1111111

Posted on • Updated on

Code in the Winter's🚀

Hey, Dev Community!

Winters are coming soon, and we'll soon feel the shivering chill in the air. I wanted to hop on here and share my goal for this month. I'm kicking off my geekforgeeks or LeetCode journey and diving headfirst into Data Structures and Algorithms (DSA). Last month, I was caught up in some development part and some open-source contributions, and it was great, but now it's time to shift gears.

it's important to note that I'm a beginner in DSA. I only know the fundamentals of programming. but this month, I'm all about that disciplined DSA practice. I understand that there are practical's and proficiency tests, which are part of my college studies, and it's not going to be easy. And, I'm a beginner on LeetCode.

No more letting time slip away – I believe in setting monthly goals to hold myself accountable. Plus, I'm new to this platform, so there's no fear of judgment here. It's all about reminding myself and staying laser-focused.

We've only got two months left in this year, and I have a lot to achieve. Alongside DSA, I'm also working on enhancing my JavaScript and React skills. Let's catch up next month and see where we stand.

Stay focused, keep it simple, and let's crush those goals!

Top comments (0)