DEV Community

SSHad0w
SSHad0w

Posted on • Updated on

"30 Days 2 Root" Challenge Introduction

Over the last 5 years I've been mostly reading about Cybersecuirty, but recently I've made an initiative to practice a new skill for each month in 2020. This promotes me to learn and attempt the basics of each topic, while it prevents me from getting stuck in rabbit holes.

How does it work?

Each month I choose a topic I don't know much about and learn the basics of it. This can be via any method, although I typically default to Udemy and Youtube.

At the end of each month I will post on my Instagram and Twitter the work I've been doing to show what I've been learning about! Feel free to comment on what you think I should study, or which questions you have about what I'm learning!

Top comments (0)