DEV Community

Stephen Afam-Osemene
Stephen Afam-Osemene

Posted on

Explain the Unicorn reaction on dev.to Like I'm Five

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
alephnaught2tog profile image
Max Cerrina

I feel like the unicorn, as any real unicorn, is exactly the reaction you need it most to be!

Collapse
 
jjjjcccjjf profile image
endan • Edited

Ben mentioned something in this thread:

Unicorn!

But seriously though, it could be whatever you want it to be! At first I even considered it as a subtle dislike button, but hey, it could mean anything. 😉

Collapse
 
integerman profile image
Matt Eland

I read it as people desiring to impale my post with a sharply-spiked horn.

Collapse
 
v6 profile image
🦄N B🛡

🦄

Collapse
 
techman09 profile image
TechMan09 • Edited

I perceve it as it is in the developer world. As in a unique and amazing post. Pretty much the opposet of @jjjjcccjjf endan