DEV Community

Steven Mills
Steven Mills

Posted on

Hey Everybody!

I just wanted to write up a quick introductory post. My name is Steven Mills and I am new to the web dev world. Soon I will be finally finishing up a coding bootcamp, where I have learned to be a full-stack web dev.

I recently started a part-time internship with a local company mostly working on their Front-End needs, but hoping to dig more into some backend work soon.

Before I started down the web dev path I was a graphic designer / photographer. I have been in the creative field for close to 10 years now, and just now realized it's time to learn more about the web and how it works.

I am excited for this community with The Practical Dev and can't wait to use it more as a resource when I have questions!

-Steven.

Top comments (0)