DEV Community

Stiff_n_Long
Stiff_n_Long

Posted on

Web Developer

I am new at web development, what path should I take.. Help a Bro be his best

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
yuribenjamin profile image
Ibrahim Ragab

Hello bro you can start with front-end tech
HTML - CSS - Javascript for now
I started with Udacity with non-technical background, you can filter the courses in Udacity catalog and start your learning journey.
If you able to pay I recommend take a nanodegree from udacity or pay to pluralsight also It's great place to start with.
Good luck and don't hesitate if you need help

Collapse
 
stiffnlong1 profile image
Stiff_n_Long

Thank you Ibrahim, I have a full lynda.com account. I think I will have some of the said courses there

Collapse
 
yuribenjamin profile image
Ibrahim Ragab

Good luck in your journey 💪💪