DEV Community

Cover image for First fortnight of my 100 Days of Code challenge
Stephanie Poon
Stephanie Poon

Posted on

First fortnight of my 100 Days of Code challenge

I have started the 100 Days of Code challenge to keep myself accountable while I commit to learning React and Node. These two JavaScript frameworks will be used during my Digital Jobs Program paid work placement with Service Victoria as a Software Engineering Intern.

I am also working on launching a blog to chronicle my Educational Design research into digital literacy and digital competence.

You can follow my progress on GitHub and Twitter.

So far, I have made/been working on the following projects:

  1. W3schools Space: Digitally Competence Resources

  2. Sololearn: HTML course snippits

  3. CodePen: React Tutorial fork - Tic Tac Toe

  4. Sololearn CSS course progress

  5. Learn the CSS Box Model by Building a Rothko Painting

  6. August 2022 #CodePenChallenge: Looooong Teeeeext

  7. JS Fiddle: Social Links: Font Awesome sandbox

  8. JS Fiddle: Sololearn CSS course properties practise - Narcolepsy symptoms Prezi slides

Top comments (0)