DEV Community

Mohd Talha
Mohd Talha

Posted on • Updated on

Productive Applications to use

Hey coders/rockstars,
With time, I realised that a coder can be great at multiple things, he just needs to apply his problem solving skills to simplify things.😁

I actually came across these interesting applications last month and wanted to share it with you guys.😊

1 - Sleep Town
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

This one is actually quite helpful and I have been trying to use this to build healthy sleeping habits, from last 2 weeks. Works good for me, please feel free to check it out.

2 - Habitica
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

This is an open-source one caught my eye as it is a gamified task manager. I am planning to use this for myself and see how it turns out. I will be honest it would be a bit overload for me also so fingers crossed 🤞.

3 - Pocket
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

This is love 😍, Save Read and Grow. You can capture the content you find on the Internet. Also the greatest differentiator is you can even read and listen the content without distraction even offline. Check this one out for sure. 🙂

These are available on Android and ios.

I hope you like these applications as much as you like to code.😁

Do you know any other productivity increasing applications? Let's discuss 😊

Top comments (0)