DEV Community

tanzirulhuda
tanzirulhuda

Posted on

I built an AI-powered code explainer

Hello everyone! 👋

I'm excited to share with you my latest project, Virtuo! It's an AI-powered Chrome extension that makes accessing ChatGPT a breeze - no more switching between different tabs! And for all you programmers out there, I've added a new feature that allows you to easily get explanations of any code in a friendly and easy-to-understand tone.

I recently tweeted about Virtuo, and you can check it out here: https://twitter.com/tanzirul_huda/status/1648401244074164224?s=20

I know, you could always just copy the code and ask ChatGPT, but I wanted to make it even easier for you. With Virtuo, you don't have to switch between tabs or ask with proper prompts. You can get the answers you need right from the tab you're browsing! âš¡

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
jd2r profile image
DR

Love this idea. It's so simple, but really impactful as well.