DEV Community

Sourav Ghosh
Sourav Ghosh

Posted on

Hello there, I'm Sourav Ghosh

A proud son, brother and mentor.

I have been coding programming for more than 15 years now, but they are paying me to do it since last 6-odd years.

I live in the seventh-largest country by size, the second-most populous country and and the most populous democracy in the world.

You can find me on Twitter as @techiesourav and all tweets are my personal views, they are neither related to nor endorsed by my employer.

I work for an Indian Multinational Technology Services Organization, leading a team of young and enthusiastic professionals.

I mostly write my program in C but also exploring many others.

I am currently learning more about DevOPs, it's promising.

Nice to meet you.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
jess profile image
Jess Lee

Hi Sourav! Welcome to the community :)
Here's a list of DevOps articles and podcasts that could be helpful: dev.to/search?q=devops

Collapse
 
techiesourav profile image
Sourav Ghosh

Hey Jess,

Thank you! Glad to be part of the community. Cheers!!