DEV Community

Cover image for Hi, I'm Paula
Paula
Paula

Posted on

Hi, I'm Paula

I'm a 21 years old computer engineering student, Systems Analyst (back end programmer) in a software company, private tech tutor for a very smart kid, open software monitor in schools, and privacy activist. I founded and currently organize a group called interferencias. I enjoy giving speeches about technology, privacy, digital rights and related.

You can find me on GitHub as terceranexus6, I have a lot of projects, sorry for the mess up. My fav languages are C++, C, Assembly, shell bash and python. I'm also mastering PHP.

I live in Spain, but I have lived in Ireland and USA. I have worked in Switzerland as a Robotics teacher, too. I would love to work in Japan for a while.

I am currently learning more about open hardware and security.

Nice to meet you!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
niko profile image
Niko 👩🏾‍💻

Hi Paula, love how many pies you have your hands in, I also wear many hats along with my jr dev one. Welcome to the dev.to community 👋🏾!!