DEV Community

Thabang Rammitlwa
Thabang Rammitlwa

Posted on

Glam Markup Beaches

This is a submission for Frontend Challenge v24.04.17, CSS Art: June.

Inspiration

My love for summer and water

Demo

I created an under the sea feeling with the mark up of the list to the top beaches in the world, as you click on each beach it reveals information about the beach. Info about "Take me to the beach" is hidden at first and revealed when the tab is clicked.

Image description
https://glam-markup-beach.netlify.app/

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
alidarrudi profile image
ali

very bad

Collapse
 
thabangrammitlwa profile image
Thabang Rammitlwa

It's people like you that motivates me to do more...Thank you and God bless you

Collapse
 
tshireletso_mogwere_48aef profile image
Tshireletso Mogwere

This is awesome :) I am in love with the background

Collapse
 
thabangrammitlwa profile image
Thabang Rammitlwa

Thank you