DEV Community

Cover image for Life Expectancy Project
Corey
Corey

Posted on

Life Expectancy Project

Here is another project from Codecademy. In this one we were given a csv file with information on the GDP and life expectancy(LEABY) for 5 countries and asked to find correlations.

While this prompt didn't take too much skill to find the correlations, it was the first time I was just given a csv file and told to make a notebook with it while being given no specific steps to follow.

While I am sure more visualizations could have been used, I wanted to keep it straight forward and to the point since I don't think much was needed to prove the point. However, I am not familiar with best practices for these kind of documents as this is my first one. I would love to hear your thoughts on what looked good and what could use improvement!

https://github.com/TheHamhams/Life-Expectancy-GDP

Top comments (0)