DEV Community

TheTruth4418
TheTruth4418

Posted on

JS Project

After working with JS during this unit, I can easily say that the more I dive into the course, the more I feel the creativity flow through my veins! Each and each project I feel like I learn so much more to do with Full stack development!

My JavaScript app was made for people who play fighting games. Its hard to memorize all of those pesky move inputs and not to mention the matchup information too, so I created an API notebook for people to keep track of their notes for a character or a specific matchup so that during a tournament or even during any point playing, you can easily jot down and read notes on your specified characters gameplay! At the moment I only have Mortal Kombat 11 characters on file but I do plan to expand! Thank you for taking the time to read my post! To React!

Top comments (0)