DEV Community

Cover image for I made a Simple Sign In webpage. Check it out!
@theWebDroid
@theWebDroid

Posted on • Updated on

I made a Simple Sign In webpage. Check it out!

Hey there,

I have made a Sign In webpage
Using html,css & my UI/UX skills.
Hope its good!

Check it out here and press the vote button that is on the above once pressing the link.
Appreciate U Doing that!

https://codier.io/creation/HJTkQdGJt

If u want to recommend some changes .
Please comment below

Thanks,
@thewebdroid

Subscribe to my youtube channel,will start uploading in 3 days!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC972D3BDec2wz0lYWqT4o_Q?sub_confirmation=1

Also Pls Follow me
Sp i can upload more Web dev and App Dev projects.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
darshkul24 profile image
Darsh

Nice

There is no sing up page..

Add a forgot password system

If one forgets password he/she forget pass then he/she can use a backep key (6 digit code seted up by a user)

I recommanded a backup pin because sending a password recovery mail that a long process to create.

Collapse
 
thewebdroid profile image
@theWebDroid

thanks
right now i am a front end developer
but i have taken up the challenge to learn backend languages like php for now.
thanks for the suggestion once again!