DEV Community

Cover image for Looking for a Ruby on Rails Developer for a project!
Tim Bogdanov
Tim Bogdanov

Posted on

Looking for a Ruby on Rails Developer for a project!

Welcome!

Thank you for stopping by,
First off I'll like to tell a little about myself. My name is Tim I'm currently 23-years of age. For the past 3 years or so I've been working for a Debt Collection Agency and at the same time learning ruby on rails.

I hit me a couple of weeks ago to set out on building my own debt collection app.

For the 3 years in debt collections, we used a horrible outdated software solution, my boss asked me to look around for other options but I just couldn't find anything worth the money and time.

Fast forward to today. I'm starting off by putting together a basic flow chart. I would also to mention that I would consider myself a decent web designer "image below"

If this sounds like something you'd like to be part of, let me know!

Disclaimer!
This is not a paid position.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
helenanders26 profile image
Helen Anderson

Hey there!

Submitting an offer like this as an article isn't ideal as folks are generally expecting to read full posts with info like tutorials, editorials, tool lists etc.

However, DEV Listings is perfect for this. Consider sharing here - Dev.to/listings/jobs and perhaps you'll have better luck.

Hope this helps!