DEV Community

Tomas Trajan 🇨🇭 for Angular

Posted on • Updated on • Originally published at Medium

Total Guide To Custom Angular Schematics

Total Guide To Custom Angular Schematics

Schematics are great! They enable us to achieve more in shorter amount of time! But most importantly, we can think less about mundane stuff which leaves our limited attention span to focus on solving real challenges!

☕☕☕☕☕ 20 minutes read

This article will teach you how to create tailor made schematics specific to the needs of your project or organization! It will empower you and your colleagues to become much more productive!

Read more...

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
michaeljota profile image
Michael De Abreu

Why are you doing this to us? I want to read, I don't want to go else where to do it. :/

Collapse
 
tomastrajan profile image
Tomas Trajan 🇨🇭

First of all, thank you for your interest in the content! The thing is I already publish on Medium for like 3 years and if I move anywhere it will be to own blog.

I know currently there is this trend to hate on Medium but I mean, it's a great writing platform, they try to monetize but all my articles are free...

And I still want to let people on dev.to know that there is a new content ;)

So enjoy, or not! :D

Collapse
 
michaeljota profile image
Michael De Abreu

I'm not saying you should move it here, but I think you can publish the whole article here, without coping and pasting of curse. :P. Anyway, thanks. Was helpful.