DEV Community

Cover image for Create React UI Lib 1.1: Ladle and ESLint
Misha
Misha

Posted on

Create React UI Lib 1.1: Ladle and ESLint

Recently I've released Create React UI Lib: a CLI tool that helps you set up and start building your own UI React component library in no time.

Give it a try!

npm create react-ui-lib@latest
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Great news! I've just updated it with cool features:

Here's what it looks like:

CLI example

Do let me know in the comments what you'd like me to add next. Your ideas are always welcome!

If you're liking my work, support me by giving my project a few stars on GitHub. Also, feel free to point out any issues you come across.


If you enjoyed this update, give it a like and stay tuned for more.

Also follow me on Twitter and connect on LinkedIn. Let's keep in touch!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
sergey_bunas_a22f23e583c2 profile image
Sergey Bunas

Nice !