DEV Community

Toqeer Abbas
Toqeer Abbas

Posted on

Road map for UI Designer?

I learn html css js and bootstrap then next where to start ui designing or tell about resources@!

Top comments (10)

Collapse
 
michaeldevc profile image
MichaelDevC

I use Figma! I'll always start with that tools before start a project

Collapse
 
toqeer__abbas profile image
Toqeer Abbas

thanks

Collapse
 
mycodemagic profile image
My Code Magic

I will be recommended to Batter way to learn XD with anima plugin
then move on to Figma for batter animation and prototypes.

Collapse
 
toqeer__abbas profile image
Toqeer Abbas

Thanks

Collapse
 
sidcraftscode profile image
sid

Learn to use Tailwind CSS

Collapse
 
toqeer__abbas profile image
Toqeer Abbas

Thanks Siddharth

Collapse
 
andrewbrown profile image
Andrew Brown 🇨🇦

Adobe XD is free.
I think Figma is free up to a certain about of projects.
I would suggest joining a Design Slack channel.

Collapse
 
toqeer__abbas profile image
Toqeer Abbas

Thanks Andrew Brown .

Collapse
 
davided profile image
David-Ed

Learn to use Adobe XD or Figma.

Collapse
 
toqeer__abbas profile image
Toqeer Abbas

Thanks David-Esp