DEV Community

Akinoso Toyosi
Akinoso Toyosi

Posted on

Hi, I'm Akinoso Toyosi

I am a Front End Developer from Lagos, Nigeria.

I am relatively new to programming, with less than a year's experience.

I'm also very interested in design in general as well as the development of AR/VR.

I currently work with the web using HTML, CSS, Javascript as well as JS Libraries and frameworks.

Super looking forward to be active and contribute on here.

Oh, I'm also a movie head too...Cool music as well, i'm quite open to new songs to love too.

Yeap, Story of my life in a few sentences.

Nice to meetcha ;).

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
dphov profile image
Dmitry Petukhov

Welcome!

Collapse
 
oyeleyemustapha profile image
Mustapha oyeleye

Welcome bro

Collapse
 
toyrone profile image
Akinoso Toyosi

Hey thanks :)