loading...
Cover image for Twilio Hackathon office hours on Twitch
Twilio

Twilio Hackathon office hours on Twitch

philnash profile image Phil Nash ・1 min read

Office hours on Twitch are over for now. Check out the help thread for asynchronous help or for access to the hackathon DEV Connect group channel. We'll be back on Twitch again, so follow Twilio on Twitch to get notifications for that.

Hopefully you saw that earlier today that we announced the first Twilio x DEV community hackathon. We're really excited to see what this community can build!

If you have questions about the hackathon, want to bounce around some ideas or just want to hang out and chat hackathons then you're in luck. Starting at around 4:30pm PDT / 7:30pm EDT / 10:30am AEDT (that's where I am!) you can join me and @dkundel on Twitch for our hackathon office hours.

We look forward to seeing you here: https://www.twitch.tv/twilio

Posted on by:

philnash profile

Phil Nash

@philnash

Developer evangelist for Twilio and Authy. I write JavaScript and Ruby. Probably listening to ska punk right now. console.log('🍻');

Twilio

We ❤️developers. Unlock the magic of communications to improve human experience. Twilio has democratized channels like voice, text, chat, and video through APIs.

Discussion

markdown guide
 

We are just waiting for Bubble Sort, the Twilio developer game show, to finish, then we will be live. Enjoy the end of the show!