DEV Community

Cover image for MCA or SAAS Product by feb 2025
UiX Phuke
UiX Phuke

Posted on

MCA or SAAS Product by feb 2025

Hey there…
I know that I’m new to you guys….
I think that i’m taking a big risk in my life… in 2024 I graduated CS degree with 8.21 CGPA. But what matters … this cgpa not gonna help me anyway … during this degree i sidly associated with web dev… due to lack of consistency… i think i could not made it as i want … so, I’m thinking that rather go for MCA and wasting money… may i become a self-taught MERN stack developer by December 2024.

And build a SAAS product …. And also some full stack project.. so company gets to know my skill… and if i get internship somewhere!!!

What u say…
Should i go gor MCA
or a build a SAAS product which may implement by feb 2025.

Top comments (0)