DEV Community

Valentin Zwerschke
Valentin Zwerschke

Posted on

SheetAble - self-hosted music sheet organizing software

Hey everyone!

I just launched my new open source project called SheetAble. A quick explanation would be:

SheetAble is an easy-to-use music sheet organizer for all the music enthusiasts out there. You can upload and organize your sheets for any kind of instrument you use! Create Accounts for your friends or family to invite them to your library to use it as well or potentially upload sheets themselves.

I've been working on it for a while now. The backend is constructed in go and frontend made with React.js. It has been a real joy, so I can only recommend starting your own project if you haven't already.

This is my first bigger project and I would love to hear any feedback and criticism!
If you have any questions please let me know!

Github Repo

Top comments (0)