DEV Community

Vandan15
Vandan15

Posted on

Another way to store form data without hosting backend

Hello devs, which way do you use to store form data?
It may be google sheets api, email way or own APIs.
Everytime when we build any websites we have to host a separate backend & admin panel for that even just for a single form in website. We have to configure whole server & purchase Database for that. This is something hectic work for frontend devs and we have to be dependent on Backend Devs. But here I found a very interesting tool that helps us to get rid from this hassle.
Find formify.pro

I am loving & using this tool for my every project I build for my client also it has a very good features like...

  1. Cross Site Validation
  2. Multiple File Uploads
  3. Custom Redirect
  4. Multiple Websites
  5. API Access
  6. Data Export
  7. Budget Friendly

Image description

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
sique976 profile image
San D.

Show! Will try it when get there!!