DEV Community

Sean Allred
Sean Allred

Posted on

Hello!

I have been coding for 15 years, 5 years professionally.

You can find me on GitHub or Twitter as @vermiculus/@vermiculus

I live in Madison, Wisconsin and work for Epic making healthcare software.

I mostly program in C and various Lisps. For work, I use M and VB6 almost exclusively. (It's really not bad!)

I am currently learning more about writing my own dialect of Lisp to use at work using the Make-a-Lisp process as my guide.

I'll probably be using this medium for a while until I can find the time to get my own domain back up and running.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
niko profile image
Niko πŸ‘©πŸΎβ€πŸ’»

Hey Sean, welcome to the dev.to community πŸ‘‹πŸΎ!!

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Hello Sean! Nice to have you. Can't wait to see what you contribute.