DEV Community

Cover image for Eight moderator factors of security and performance verification
Victor Vidigal Ribeiro
Victor Vidigal Ribeiro

Posted on

Eight moderator factors of security and performance verification

Hello everyone!
I would like to share with you a piece of the findings of my Ph.D. research.

Here, I present a set of Moderation Factors influencing security and performance verification. If you want to include security and performance verification testing in your organization, you should consider such moderator factors.

Besides, I understand the knowledge is alive. So, I would like to invite you to answer my survey. It aims to evolve the moderation factors of security and performance verification (testing and reviews).

http://spvsurvey.com/

It is very important to me. So, If you could publicize the link of my survey to the people in the organization you work, I will be eternally grateful! The survey main target is the people that work with security or performance testing: http://spvsurvey.com/

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
victorvr profile image
Victor Vidigal Ribeiro

I forgot to say: besides contributing to the evolving of knowledge, you will be helping those who need it - We will be donating R$ 1 to Red Cross (Brazil) for each of valid survey response.