DEV Community

VInicius Schuelter
VInicius Schuelter

Posted on

πŸ₯ Introducing Dattebayo: Your Ultimate Naruto Anime API! πŸ₯

Image description

As a parent, I wanted to create something special for my daughters to enjoy their love for the Naruto anime. 🌟 When I couldn't find an API that met our needs, I decided to embark on an exciting project of my own - Dattebayo API! πŸš€

🌐 Explore Dattebayo API

πŸ’‘ Why Dattebayo?

What started as a simple idea to build a character list for my daughters turned into an open-source adventure. We now have a comprehensive API that goes beyond characters and includes clans, villages, kekkeigenkai, tailed beasts, teams, Akatsuki, and Kara. πŸ“œ

πŸ”— Repositories:

Frontend (Angular): GitHub

Backend (Node.js/Express): GitHub

πŸ™ Join the Adventure!

I invite you to explore Dattebayo API and share it with fellow Naruto enthusiasts. If you're a developer, consider contributing ideas, pull requests to help us keep this adventure going. Every contribution counts! 🌟

Let's bring the Naruto world closer to fans of all ages. Share your thoughts and join the journey! πŸ’ͺ

Top comments (0)