DEV Community

Vishal K
Vishal K

Posted on

HacktoberFest 23 Pledge

Intro

๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐ŸŽ“Hello Everyone I'm Vishal, Sophomore at IIT (BHU) Varanasi
Open Source Developer and Researcher in CV, RL and Image Processing

๐ŸŒฑI would love to share what all I'm learning and the newest things in technological space through DEV Community, making it all in a fun and enjoyable way ( Use of Different Themes)

๐ŸคฉThis is going to be my first Hacktober Fest, I'm very excited for it and to contribute to a lot of Amazing Organizations

Background

๐ŸŽ†I'm Familiar with the MEVN Stack and Next and Astro Frameworks( I like Astro the most, great features and thought process behind it ), Postgre SQL, I'm Learning Go and RUST,

Pledge

๐Ÿ’ปI have been contributing to Sugar Labs quite consistently for few months now, I will definitely be contributing and working Hard and Enjoying the process meantime

๐ŸŽHope to get Stickers and Swags for the first time, been longing for them for many Months now

Top comments (0)